Updated 12/12/2017


Single white female who loves music, has a great sense of humor, compassionate, understanding, sincere, honest, kind and trustworthy, love and appreciate family.  I'm 43 years old, 5'1", 130 pounds, green eyes and dirty blonde hair.  I've been incarcerated for fourteen years and have less than 2 to go.  We all make mistakes in life, learn from them and move on.  (Live and learn)

I have 2 beautiful children.   One daughter, 23 years old, One son, fifteen years old. 

Want to correspond with black or white males about likes and dislikes.  Seeking friendship or more. 

Kimberly Dawn Turner     Kimberly Dawn Turner

Kimberly Dawn Turner     Kimberly Dawn Turner

Kimberly Dawn Turner

Kimberly Dawn Turner  Kimberly Dawn Turner

Race: White female Sexual Preference: Black or White male
Date of Birth: 10/03/1974 Age: 43
Release Date: 01/18/2019 Marital Status Single
Height: 5'1" Weight: 130 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-36
Hair Color Dirty blonde Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian Children: 2
Education: 12th grade and some college
Occupation/Career: Commissary worker and vocational print student
Reason for incarceration: Will explain in letters
Willing to relocate? Yes, possibly

Posted: 12/21/2006  -  Updated: 12/26/2017  -   Expires: 01/18/2019  -  Ad Code:  F06-275

Write to me at:

NOTE, new rule:  Address MUST be fully written out, no abbreviations whatsoever!

Kimberly Dawn Turner #1114482
Fluvanna Correctional Center for Women
5-D 111-T
P.O. Box 1000        
Troy, VA   22974-1000

Copyright 1989 - 2016, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babe.com