Submitted 02/07/2013



First Time Felon Looking For Fun!

Incarcerated 55 year old white, attractive, petite single female looking for male pen pal to pass the time away sharing life's experiences.

I am a retired R.N. who made a mistake, a bat choice, and am now dealing with it.  At the time of my arrest, I was living in Ocala, Florida, and caring for thoroughbred race horses.  I am a huge horse and dog lover and am taking Veterinary classes in prison.  I also like to exercise and eat healthy.  I have 2 grown children which I adore.  I am patient, kind, compassionate and motivated.  I have a positive outlook to life and it's challenges. 

Would like to share thoughts, feeling and conversation with someone other than women....  Please respond!

Kelly Sartori

Race: White Sexual Preference: Males only
Date of Birth: 03/17/1958 Age: 55
Projected Release Date: 11/2020 Marital Status: Divorced/Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight (pounds): 120
Measurements: 34-24-32 I wish to correspond with: Men Only
Hair Color: Auburn Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 2 (26 & 23) Religion: Christian/Baptist
Education: High school, Jr. College & 3 year nursing school
Occupation/Career: Retired R.N., now care for race horses (vet tech)
Reason for incarceration: Possession of opiates, forgery & credit card fraud
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Ocala, Florida

Posted: 03/02/2013  -   Expires: 11/2020  -  Ad Code:  F13-061

Write to me at:
Kelly Sartori #U43585
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Highway
Quincy, FL 32351-9100