Submitted 07/07/2013
Revised 08/07/2013



Outgoing Open Minded Exotic Looking Dominican

My name is Esther Arias.  I'm 35 years old, 5' 7", black long curly hair, an exotic look with the body to go with it.  Born in the Dominican Republic but U.S. citizen, fluent in English and Spanish.

I'm seeking pen pals to help me pass this time while establishing new friendships and relationships that will enhance my growth and interpersonal skills.

I love to cook, play sports (racquetball & volleyball) and I enjoy fun company and intellectual stimulating conversation.  I currently take college courses in Microsoft and Business.  I'm always looking to pursue other educational opportunities.

In a nutshell, I love to have fun, I'm outgoing, honest, kind hearted and always open to learning new things.  I love a challenge and I love people who are willing to at least try to overcome any obstacles in life.  We all have struggle but our triumph comes when we face it and move forward, then we are blessed with success.

Thank you for reaching out to me.

Esther Arias
Race: White Hispanic Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 35
Projected Release Date: 02/27/2021 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight (pounds):
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color: Black Eye Color:
Children: Religion:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 07/13/2013  -   Updated: 01/09/2014  -  Expires: 02/27/2021  -  Ad Code:  F13-298

Write to me at:
Esther Arias #26214-038
FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442-4000