Cowtown Info



To Future Friends

My name is Anne Marie Rottinghaus.   I'm German-Irish; 41 years old; 120 pounds; 5' 6"; blue-green eyes; red hair; fair skin with some freckles.  My interests include music, camping, fishing, traveling, riding, watching sun rises and sunsets, the smell of ocean breezes and mountain air.  I am very soft spoken, kind, non-judgmental. 

I'm hoping to make friends to make my days brighter and to offer any comfort through my letters that will perhaps do the same.   I am currently working on my case to get it reduced.  I will answer all letters allowing me the opportunity to develop a sincere, honest, loving friendship that I promise will not be regretted.

Peace, Love, Happiness

 Anne Marie Rogginghaus

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 03/28/1968 Age: 41
Projected Release Date: 2030 Marital Status Single
Measurements: 36C I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 120 pounds
Hair Color Red Eye Color: Blue-green
Religion: Catholic Children: 11 year old triplets
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Factory (Hawaiian Tropic) etc.
Reason for incarceration: Rico - Racketeering
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City and State: Waterloo, Iowa

Posted: 08/04/2009  -  Expires: 2030  -  Ad Code:  FF09-081

Write to me at:
Anne Marie Rottinghaus #K61002
Lowell Correctional Institution
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL  34482-1479
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: