Cowtown Info

Updated 10/16/2010



Ready For Life

My name is Louise, I am incarcerated in Federal Prison with a life sentence - subject to change with God's will.  I am looking for someone to share my thoughts and time with, who can be non-judgmental with me.  I am a kind and caring person who unwillingly got caught in things beyond my grasp.  There's no reason going into all that because it is what it is for now my past.  This all has been a lot for me to adjust to, I would like someone to correspond with.

I have 4 children.  I am easy going, enjoy reading and all types of music.   I'm looking for a friend, lover or partner for life.  I love to send and receive letters.  Although I was not an obedient child in the sense, I did NOT plan "when I grow up I want to be in prison...".  I am ready for anything, are U?

Louise Masulla

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 11/28/1975 Age: 34
Projected Release Date: Life sentence Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 266 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion:
Education: 2 years of college
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: Alton, Illinois

Posted: 04/05/2010  -   Updated: 10/19/2010  -  Expires: N/A  -  Ad Code:  FF10-066

Write to me at:
Louise Masulla #08054-025
FCI - Waseca, Unit D
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093-0831

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online