Updated 07/02/2011

Angel Eyes

Beautiful SWF, 28, Looking To Be Spoiled Rotten!!!

Hey you, my name is Rebecca.   This is my first letter to a stranger, so I'm gonna tell you a little about me to help break the ice!  I'm 28, my birth date is Feb. 28, 1983.  I'm a Pisces in every way.  I am 5'4, 150 lbs., green beautiful eyes and brunette hair.  I have a great sense of humor!  I'm laid back and down to earth!  I put all my cards on the table about myself.  I'm easy going and trustworthy.  I am very respectful and loyal.  I am always up to learn new things and down for an adventure.  I enjoy music, cooking, dancing, cleaning, playing pool, candle light dinners, fishing, camping, bonfires, swimming, beaches, nature and movies of all kinds.  I am very romantic with a very high sex drive.  I like long walks, watching sunsets, cuddling up in front of the TV watching a romantic movie with someone that I can feel comfortable with.  I do Yoga, I exercise and I'm full of energy and life.  I have old fashioned morals and values as a woman.  Life is an adventure to be enjoyed.   I'm a high maintenance country girl that loves to go shopping in the city!  I absolutely love life!  I love to laugh and be spontaneous with my friends.  Life is too short to not live it up and take advantage of every minute.  I like to have fun, go to ball games, 4-wheelers, car races, tattoo conventions, car shows and going to the casino.  I like to BBQ outside, go to flea markets, eat out and just have a good time.  I'm the type of person who you will love to take home and meet your family.   There is not too much that I don't like to do. 

I am seriously looking for my soul mate, good friend, companion.  Someone to call my love and partner for life.  I want someone who has good manners, morals and values a future family life together.   I want a companion that likes to have fun and enjoys life.  I would like to have a very romantic, good hearted, honest and open minded partner.  I'm looking for someone who enjoys going places and doing things.  I'm interested in finding companionship and friendship, maybe more in time.  I have good qualities and I'm beautiful inside and out.  I am good to my partner and I love to be spoiled.   I'm looking for someone who is confident and knows what they want out of life.   I like cuddling up beside my partner.  I love to take care of my partner.   I have a wide range of interests and will talk about everything and anything!!

I'm in prison and yes, I'm as guilty as they come.  I have 3 forgery charges.  Now before you start to hesitate and jump to conclusions about me and the kind of person I am, just know this:  I've made mistakes!  I'm not one of those people who are wired for salvation.  I have to work hard every day to become the person I want to be.  And it has taken some time, but I see my faults. 

I am looking to get to know someone from the inside out.  I want to know who you are and the circumstances that influenced you.  I hope to hear from you soon!  I'm looking forward to it!   Life is too short to be alone.  Age doesn't matter to me.  Please write, I'd love to hear from you!!!

Rebecca Mary Turner

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men & female
Date of Birth: 02/28/1983 Age at this update: 28
Projected Release Date: 08/28/2019 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 160 pounds
Measurements: 38C, size 9 waist I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brunette Eye Color: Green
Children: I'll explain, just ask Religion Christian - Pentecostal
Education: I have my G.E.D., but I have some college hours
Occupation/Career: Business owner - Business management
Reason for incarceration: Forgery 2nd
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted: 02/02/2011  -  Updated: 01/04/2012  -  Expires: 08/28/2019  -  Ad Code:  FF11-027

Write to me at:
Rebecca Mary Turner #708637
McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, AR 72112-8008
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2012, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com