Can You Handle This?

If you're a spontaneous go getter who likes upbeat & straight forward women, I'm your gal!  I'm a woman with diverse interests, not many dislikes.  I'm versatile & outgoing with likes of long walks on the beach, fishing, camping, recreational tendencies such as bowling, swimming & skating.

I search of correspondence, someone who isn't afraid to commit, who isn't selfish & who's emotionally & financially secure. 

I will answer all responses!   Race, age & ethnic background are unimportant.  I may be behind bars, but my heart still beats with love, compassion & is full of excitement!  My thoughts & prayers go out to everyone who has taken the time out to read this...Hope to hear from you soon!  Please send photo & phone number if possible...Lots of Hugs :-)

Lisa Dolph

Race: American Indian Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 07/22/1960 Age at this update: 50
Projected Release Date: 07/2024 Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 158 pounds
Measurements: 38B-32-36 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 2 Religion: Brethren/Christian
Education: High school - some college
Occupation/Career: Sect.
Reason for incarceration: Aid & Abet
Willing to relocate? No Home City & State: Elkhart, Indiana

Posted: 03/03/2011  -  Expires: 07/2024  -  Ad Code:  FF11-087

Write to me at:
Lisa Dolph #529519
Huron Valley Correctional
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9307
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com