Central California

RandB Hip Hop Artist

Raw on the mic and incarcerated.  Wasup, how are you doing?  Sitting down time is a real tough situation, especially when you can't make moves you want to.  Let me introduce myself.  My name's Canari.   I'm an RandB Hip Hop singer, born and raised in southern and northern California.   Former 2002 B.A.M. model in L.A., California. 

I been doing music since 2003 and I'm featured in some local artist songs.  Still working on a solo career.  I been all around, from San Diego to the bay and to the ATL.  I been caught up, I want to perform to you in a different direction, so let's chop it up.  I'm looking to run in to music producers, someone who's into music and a body to help me do time freely through this tough one.

Myspace.com/miissgogetta (roke ya hips/radio play) (city of the lights)

Z. Canari

Race: Mixed Filipino and black Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 12/21/1987 Age: 23
Projected Release Date: 2041 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 34-27-34 I wish to correspond with:: Men only
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: One Religion: Rastafari
Education: Cosmetology
Occupation/Career: Singer, music industry, underground
Reason for incarceration: Possession of a firearm to commit a felony
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: San Diego, Hayward, California

Posted: 04/21/2011  -   Expires: 2041   -  Ad Code:  FF11-181

Write to me at:
Canari Zamora #WE0366
V.S.P.W.   501-2-1U
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com