Submitted 05/25/2012
Revised 09/29/2017


Mountain Home

Looking For A Fun Friend?

Hey there, my name is Alejandra.  I am 27 years old, Hispanic (bi-lingual) and I am a Christian.  I do enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer - hiking, fishing and various sports.  I love music and art.  I also enjoy to read a good book.   I am very sassy, fun, a very loyal friend and a great listener.

I value people who have great personality and who are not afraid to express who they are and what they believe in.  I am looking for friends that are down to earth and with a great sense of humor.  Someone fun who I can share laughter with and someone that is not afraid to take a chance to get to know me.  I look forward to meeting you and becoming friends.  Please send photo so I know who I'm talking to.

Till soon...

P.S.  I cannot receive any mail from inmates in county, state or federal prisons.

Alejandra EspinozaAlejandra Espinoza

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Open
Date of Birth: 11/06/1989 Age: 24
Parole Eligibility Date: 04/29/2019 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 130 pounds
Measurements: 36-32-34 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color Dark brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion: Christian
Education: High school
Occupation/Career: Laborer
Reason for incarceration: Robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Boise, Idaho

Posted: 06/21/2012  -   Updated: 10/02/2017  -  Expires: 04/29/2019  -  Ad Code:  FF12-189

Write to me at:
Alejandra Espinoza #94057
Jefferson Co. Jail
200 Courthouse Way
Rigby, ID 83442